Da série ‘originais’

I’m sitting on a rock
Waiting for a cloud
Not so bright I can’t look at it
Not as hazy or rainy leads me to drown
I’m sitting on a rock
Right on its top
My breathing is already tough
And the tears can’t make the floor
They’re dry, or frozen
But somewhere there is a flower
Blooming with a single touch of this wind
By this moment, everything’s unique
I feel like one and one self forever
Because I’m sitting on a rock
Waiting for no matter what
Looking at no matter where.

Deixe um comentário

